Major Tabs » Staff » Office and Support Staff

Office and Support Staff

Office

Halima Albers
Office Assistant - First Floor
Grades Prek-5
Ext. 102
halbers@arqamschool.org
 
Kubra Ahmad
Office Assistant - Second Floor
Grades 6-12
Ext. 205
kahmad@arqamschool.org
 
Lena Mansy
Textbook Management - Second Floor
Grades PreK-12
Ext. 205

 

Sana Arakji

Intern - Second Floor

sarakji@arqamschool.org

 

Leen Issa

Intern - Second Floor

lissa@arqamschool.org

 

Sarah Mansy

Intern - Second Floor

smansi@arqamschool.org

Tarbiya Program

Tarbiyah Coordinator
Muhmud Shibani
mshibani@arqamschool.org 

Counseling Office 

Nassiba Cherif
Counseling Department 
Ext. 219
ncherif@arqamschool.org

Business Office 

Marwa Awara
Finance Office 
Ext. 234
mawara@arqamschool.org