Staff » Elementary Staff

Elementary Staff

Aziza Burhan
Pre-K
aburhan@arqamschool.org

Lena Mansy
PreK
lmansey@arqamschool.org

Houda Arakji
TK
harakji@arqamschool.org

Soaad Gofar
Kindergarten A
sfgofar@arqamschool.org

Gihad Silmi
Kindergarten B
gsilmi@arqamschool.org

Mariam El-Shahawi
First Grade A
meslshahawi@arqamschool.org

Laila Elaref
1st Grade B
lelaref@arqamschool.org

Kothar Burhan 
2nd Grade A
kkismael@arqamschool.org 

Mona Abouljoud
2nd Grade B
mabouljoud@arqamschool.org

Lina Issa
3rd Grade A 
lissa@arqamschool.org

Yalda Khaliq
Third Grade B
ykhaliq@arqamschool.org

Majd Abed
4th Grade A
mabed@arqsmschool.org

Nora Harraz
4th Grade B
nharraz@arqsmschool.org

Maria Diaz
5th A Grade
mdiaz@arqsmschool.org

Ubaida Tugan 
5th B Grade

utugan@arqamschool.org 

Sumiah Al-Harasis
Islamic Studies
salhasasis@arqamschool.org

Suhana Sa'adun
Islamic Studies
ssaadun@arqsmschool.org

Sh. Mohamed Kamel
Qur'an
mkamel@arqsmschool.org

Sara Farrah
Quran 
sfarrah@arqsmschool.org

Nor El Huda Kehila
Arabic
nkehila@arqamschool.org

Mona Okda
Arabic 
Elementary Arabic Head Department 
mona.okda@alarqamislamicschool.org

Alaa Aboualburghol 
Arabic 
aabualburghol@arqsmschool.org