Major Tabs » Staff » Elementary Staff

Elementary Staff

Aziza Burhan
Pre-K
aburhan@arqamschool.org

Lena Mansy
PreK
lmansey@arqamschool.org

Soaad Gofar
Kindergarten A
sgofar@arqamschool.org

Gihad Silmi
Kindergarten B
gsilmi@arqamschool.org

Mariam El-Shahawi
First Grade A
melshahawi@arqamschool.org

Laila Elaref
1st Grade B
lelaref@arqamschool.org

Majed Abed
2nd Grade A
mabed@arqamschool.org

Mona Abouljoud
2nd Grade B
mabouljoud@arqamschool.org

Lina Issa
3rd Grade A 
lissa@arqamschool.org

Yalda Khaliq
Third Grade B
ykhaliq@arqamschool.org

Nora Harraz
4th Grade B
nharraz@arqamschool.org

Maria Diaz
5th A Grade
mdiaz@arqamschool.org

Yasmine Hamshary
5th B Grade

yhamshary@arqamschool.org

Sumiah Al-Harasis
Islamic Studies
sharrasi@arqamschool.org

Suhana Sa'adun
Islamic Studies
ssaadun@arqamschool.org

Sh. Mohamed Kamel
Qur'an
mkamel@arqamschool.org

Sara Farrah
Quran 
sfarrah@arqamschool.org

Nor El Huda Kehila
Arabic
nkehila@arqamschool.org

Mona Okda
Arabic 
Elementary Arabic Head Department 
mokda@arqamschool.org

Iman Elzeiny
Arabic 
ielzeiny@arqamschool.org