Major Tabs » Staff » Elementary Staff

Elementary Staff

Lena Mansy
PreK
lmansey@arqamschool.org

Soaad Gofar
Kindergarten A
sgofar@arqamschool.org

Gihad Silmi
Kindergarten B
gsilmi@arqamschool.org

Mariam El-Shahawi
1st Grade
melshahawi@arqamschool.org

Iman Elzeihy
2nd Grade A
ielzeihy@arqamschool.org

Mona Abouljoud
2nd Grade B
mabouljoud@arqamschool.org

Huda Haji Ismael
3rd Grade A 
hismael@arqamschool.org

Maria Diaz
3rd Grade B
mdiaz@arqamschool.org

Fulstain Shoman
4th Grade A
fshoman@arqamschool.org

Majed Abed
4th Grade B
mabed@arqamschool.org

Yasmine Hamshary
4th Grade B
yhamshary@arqamschool.org

Sumiah Al-Harasis
Islamic Studies
sharrasi@arqamschool.org

Suhana Sa'adun
Islamic Studies
ssaadun@arqamschool.org

Sh. Mohamed Kamel
Qur'an
mkamel@arqamschool.org

Sara Farrah
Quran 
sfarrah@arqamschool.org

Nor El Huda Kehila
Arabic
nkehila@arqamschool.org

Mona Okda
Arabic 
Elementary Arabic Head Department 
mokda@arqamschool.org

Bashaer Aljawad
Arabic 
Elementary Arabic Head Department 
baljawad@arqamschool.org