Staff » Elementary Staff

Elementary Staff

Aziza Burhan
Pre-K
aburhan@arqamschool.org

Lena Mansy
PreK
lmansey@arqamschool.org

Houda Arakji
TK
harakji@arqamschool.org

Helai Mujaddidi
TK
hmujaddidi@arqamschool.org

Soaad Gofar
Kindergarten A
sfgofar@arqamschool.org

Gihad Silmi
Kindergarten B
gsilmi@arqamschool.org

Yalda Khaliq
1st Grade A
ykhaliq@arqamschool.org

Laila Elaref
1st Grade B
lelaref@arqamschool.org

Kheria Nattah
2nd Grade A
knattah@arqamschool.org

Mona Abouljoud
2nd Grade B
mabouljoud@arqamschool.org

Lina Issa
3rd Grade
lissa@arqamschool.org

Majd Abed
4th Grade A
mabed@arqsmschool.org

Nora Harraz
4th Grade B
nharraz@arqsmschool.org

Maria Diaz
5th A Grade
mdiaz@arqsmschool.org

Colleen McNeill 
5th B Grade

cmcneill@arqamschool.org

Sumiah Al-Harasis
Islamic Studies
salhasasis@arqamschool.org

Sanaa Awad
Qur'an
sawad@arqamschool.org

Sh. Mohamed Kamel
Qur'an
mkamel@arqsmschool.org

Nor El Huda Kehila
Arabic
nkehila@arqamschool.org

Mona Okda
Arabic 
Elementary Arabic Head Department 
mona.okda@alarqamislamicschool.org

Suhana Sa'adun
Islamic Studies
ssaadun@arqsmschool.org

Sara Farrah
Quran 
sfarrah@arqsmschool.org

Noor Salman 
Arabic 
nadnan@arqsmschool.org

John Morris 
PE and technology
jmorris@Arqamschool.org