Staff » Secondary Staff

Secondary Staff

Sh. Sayed Waheed Ahmadzada
Qur'an and Islamic Studies 
wahmadzada@arqamschool.org

Sara Farrah
Quran 
sfarrah@arqsmschool.org

Alaa Abu Alburghol
Qur'an
aabualburghol@arqamschool.org 

Naima Moussaoui
Arabic
nmoussaoui@arqamschool.org

Noor Salman 
Arabic 
nadnan@arqsmschool.org

Hanan Sedik
Arabic
hsedik@arqamschool.org

Marwa Soliman
Islamic Studies 
msoliman@arqamschool.org

Abdul Karim Les 
Islamic Studies 
ales@arqamschool.org

Omneya Gomaa 
Math 
ogomaa@arqamschool.org

Sara Hassan
Physical Exercise
shassan@arqsmschool.org

Cavan Holiday
AP US History
cholliday@arqamschool.org

Obaida Hussain
Language Arts
ohussain@arqsmschool.org

John Morris 
English
jmorris@Arqamschool.org

Iman Elzeiny
English
ielzeiny@arqsmschool.org

Aminah Mohamed
Art
amohamed@arqamschool.org

Montassar Sahli
Physics, Science, and Islamic Studies 
msahli@Arqamschool.org

Hajar Ibrahim
Science 
hibrahim@arqamschool.org