Major Tabs » Staff » Secondary Staff

Secondary Staff

Sh. Sayed Waheed Ahmadzada
Qur'an
wahmadzada@arqamschool.org

Alaa Abu Alburghol
Qur'an 
aabualburghol@arqamschool.org 

Noor Salman 
Arabic 
nadnan@arqsmschool.org

Hanan Sedik
Arabic
hsedik@arqamschool.org

Marwa Soliman
Islamic Studies 
msoliman@arqamschool.org

Abdul Karim Les 
Islamic Studies 
ales@arqamschool.org

Omneya Gomaa 
Math 
ogomaa@arqamschool.org

Sawsan Deeb 
Math
sdeeb@arqamschool.org

Obaida Hussain
Language Arts
ohussain@arqsmschool.org

Aminah Mohamed
Art
amohamed@arqamschool.org

Sara Hassan
Physical Exercise
shassan@arqsmschool.org

Montassar Sahli
Physics and Science
msahli@Arqamschool.org