Major Tabs » Staff » Secondary Staff

Secondary Staff

Hanan Sedik
Arabic
hsedik@arqamschool.org

Naima Elmoussaoui
Arabic 
nelmoussaoui@arqamschool.org

Noor Salman
Arabic 
nadnan@arqamschool.org

Aminah Mohamed
Art
amohamed@arqamschool.org

Aymaan Sumandi
History (AP US)
asumandi@arqamschool.org

Rimsha Siddiqui
History
rsiddiqui@arqamschool.org

Abdul Karim Les 
Islamic Studies 
ales@arqamschool.org

Marwa Soliman
Islamic Studies 
msoliman@arqamschool.org

Nisreen Itani
Language Arts
nitani@arqamschool.org

Obaida Hussain
Language Arts
ohussein@arqamschool.org

Calvin Yeung
Math
cyeung@arqamschool.org

Maria Kashif 
Math 
mkashif@arqamschool.org

Asim ud din Muhamad
Math
amuhmmad@arqamschool.org

Sara Hassan
Physical Exercise
shassan@arqamschool.org

Alaa Abu Alburghol
Qur'an 
aabualburghol@arqamschool.org 

Sh. Sayed Waheed Ahmadzada
Qur'an
wahmadzada@arqamschool.org

Montassar Sahli
Science
msahli@arqamschool.org

Ubaida Tugan
Science
Utugan@arqamschool.org